Autism Resource Centre

Finding Color in the Spectrum

The A-Team

 The A-Team

 

Keely Wight 
Executive Director
Keely@autismresourcecentre.com

Jennifer Walter
Office Manager
Jennifer@autismresourcecentre.com

Chanda Winter
Program Director
Chanda@autismresourcecentre.com

Breanna Hayes
Employment Coordinator
Breanna@autismresourcecentre.com

Stacey Herperger
Program Coordinator
Stacey@autismresourcecentre.com

Logan Salm
Program Coordinator
Logan@autismresourcecentre.com

Brendan Wood
Program Coordinator
Brendan@autismresourcecentre.com